The sansthan has developed a fund out the which the scholarships are provided to needy talented students from poor Rajput families. The fund has been accumulated with the liberal and kind cooperation of the following dignitaries and philanthropists from Rajput community.
They have made some fixed sums available to the SANSTHAN to be deposited as FDs in the Bank with their identity. They have empowered the SANSTHAN to utilize the accumulated annual interest to wards scholarships being awarded every year during the SAMMAN SAMAROH.

Account Number : 152 001 000 5937 
Branch : United Bank of India, Lohagal Road, Shastri Nagar, Ajmer
IFSC code : UTBI0AJM569 

नोट : आपके द्वारा संस्था को दान दी गयी राशी पर 80-G के अंतर्गत आयकर में छूट मिलती है | इच्छुक दानदाता अपनी सहयोग राशी सीधे संस्था के बैंक अकाउंट में भी जमा करवा सकते हैं | 

सूचित करें : कोषाध्यक्ष – श्री बजरंग सिंह शेखावत 
1456/3, प्रताप नगर , लोहाखान , पुलिस लाइन , अजमेर 
मोबाइल : 9413040451

S.No. Phillenthropists Sum Contributed
1 Sh. Arvind Singh ji Mewar Rs. 5,00,000
2 Sh. Shankar Singh Vaghela 
Cabinet Minister, Govt. of India
Rs. 2,50,000
3 Sh. Digvijay Singh ji 
Ex. CM, M.P.
Rs. 2,00,000
4 Sh. Prem Singh ji Bajore 
Chairman Sainik Kalyan Board, Govt. of Rajasthan
Rs. 2,00,000
5 Sh. Narendra Singh ji Chelawas Rs. 1,01,111
6 Sh. Padam Singh ji Chauhan 
Piparli , Jodhpur
Rs. 1,00,000
7 Sh. Amar Singh Chauhan 
Rs. 31,000
8 Sh. Vikaram Singh Shekhawat 
Rs. 31,000
9 Sh. Gajendra Singh Rathore 
Rs. 31,000
10 Sh. Gordhan Singh Shekhawat 
Rs. 21,000
11 Sh. Gajendra Singh 
Manda Bhim Singh
Rs. 21,000
12 Sh. Prahlad Singh Rathore 
Rs. 21,000
13 Sh. Rajendra Singh ji 
Rs. 21,000
14 Sh. Ranjeet Singh Rathore 
Rs. 21,000
15 Sh. J.J. Rawal, Chairman- Rwal Group of ind.
Dodaicha (Dhule)Maharashtra
Rs. 11,000
16 Sh. Hemendra Singh ji
Baneda Ex. MP
(every year) Rs. 5,000
17 Sh. Laxman Singh ji 
(every year) Rs. 3,100
18 Sh. Prahalad Singh Rathore 
(every year) Rs. 3,100
Total Assets Rs. 15,48,111
Annual Contribution Rs. 5,83,495
Grand Total Rs. 21,31,606